Do I have to apologize for who I am?

I am still a bumpkin.

We never said the word “love” in my  home.

Rational thought destroys your soul.

Write poetry by the river.

“What are you thinking about?”  “I can’t say it. You have to say it.” “I think I love you.”

Excuse me, Dog is waiting

Adaptation is almost like running away.

The end of the arc is repayment.

Go in the front door and out the back door.

When I had time to be ridiculous.

Phenomenology- we cannot really know anything except for what passes in our mind. We don’t know trees. We only know what passes in our minds when we experience those phenomena we choose to call trees. Everyone has similar ideas because they have similar experiences with the same phenomena.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

